the watches unlimited logo
  • Pavilion


    Shop 281 Upper Level
    The Pavilion
    Westville

    Store Manager: Essa Rajak
    Tel: 031 265 0362
    Email: pavilion@watches.co.za
  • La Lucia


    Shop 209A Upper Level
    La Lucia Mall


    Store Manager: Khalil Moosa
    Tel: 031 572 4196
    Email: lalucia@watches.co.za
  • Musgrave


    Shop 319 Upper Level
    Musgrave Centre


    Store Manager: Philani Shabane
    Tel: 031 201 4364
    Email: musgrave@watches.co.za
  • Gateway


    Shop F115 Upper Level
    Gateway Theatre of Shopping
    Umhlanga

    Store Manager: Rakesh Nundhlall
    Tel: 031 566 6854
    Email: gateway@watches.co.za
  • WaterCrest Mall


    Shop UG64 Upper Level
    Watercrest Mall
    WaterFall

    Store Manager: Nealan Nagan
    Tel: 031 763 1394
    Email: watercrest@watches.co.za
  • Ballito Junction Regional Mall


    Shop 643 Level 6
    Ballito Junction
    Ballito

    Store Manager: Sumendren Pillay
    Tel: 032 586 1523
    Email: ballito@watches.co.za